Tuesday, November 2, 2010

describcion of my home and my favorite place of her

Homework
1. Draw a floor map of your house or apartment. Use the model in your book and describe it.
2. Tell about four rooms in your house or apartment. Describe what furniture is in them.
3. Describe your favorite room in your house. Use prepositions of place to describe where things are.
mi sala
I live in an apartment of thirteen floors but I live in the third floor, contains four quarters and three baths two rooms one that this conformed by the dining room a kitchen that is a little small does not have nor alive garage since in a building, my favorite place of my house are my quarter since it is where me the step but time is very ample and comfortable I have a television my conditioned air and a ventilator my bed that the master my peinadora and two mesistas at night with a lamp
 
 
 

Wednesday, October 20, 2010

my daily schedule

my day to day is very funny I almost rise 6am I put to the bath me brush and I soon occur a shower seen and breakfast to me before going me to the university to enter class of 7 11am soon I arrive house always volume a shower, before almozar some times I watch while rest a little later to rise and to go to gym of 3 to 5pm soon to which I arrive I bathe almost always I do my works. later as to 9pm I have dinner while always I watch until falling asleep

Tuesday, September 21, 2010

Celebration


  
 <><>
<>
<><>
My birthday
the 20 of December I celebrate my birthday along with my family and friends my breast always takes to me to eat and soon at night they divide a cake to me with the rest of the family, hours later I leave with my friendly.


of my favorite premises to celebrate my birthday she is in FRIDAY´S, people celebrate her birthday doing a meeting in her house with her family and friends. my relatives and celebrated I it of intimate way but that is to say, to divide to the cake with the people but close friends and soon in another day to celebrate my birthday along with my friends.


My favorite celebration is the 24 of December since I can share with my family of other states, my family and I celebrated that date eating all together ones, making an interchange of gifts and I give to gifts to the people but close friends.


My schedule

of Monday to Thursday I see class in URBE of 7:00 in the morning 11:00 in the afternoons I get to eat, to sleep and to study. In this trimester luckyly they touched free Fridays to me, then I am useful to share with my friendships Friday and Saturday Sunday normally I am with my family.

Wednesday, September 8, 2010

welcome to my blog!

Welcome to my Blog!

In this blog I`m going to post my school work. I`m in the third level of the English program at URBE.http://www.urbe.edu/



Hi, there! My name’s Ang√©lica Rincon  but you can call me angie!. I’m from venezuela, originally. I live in Maracaibohttp://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Maracaibo, in milagros. I’m 18 years old and I study Public Accounting at



I love music,party studying English and Accounting, talking on the phone with my friends, chocolate, my family.



I hate sushi and onions, i love smoking, getting up early on the weekend, violence, war, injustice, and washing the dishes.



About English, I love to learn new languages. I think English is very important. I listen to music and watch TV in English. It’s a good exercise. I also chat on the internet and have very friends in many countries. I can write so so, but I need to practice more. The most difficult for me is speaking. I need to practice very more. I hope I can make a lot of friends and practice speaking in this class.



Well, that's a little bit about me... Hope you lik eit.. leave a comment!



Keep on shining Love and Peace!